0

EVENTS

John Boyd and Friends

Tue 13th Nov - 9:00 pm

The Jazz Pack

Sun 18th Nov - 4:00 pm

John Boyd and Friends

Tue 20th Nov - 9:00 pm

Open Mic

Fri 23rd Nov - 8:00 pm

Tom Thomson and Friends

Sat 24th Nov - 9:00 pm

John Boyd and Friends

Tue 27th Nov - 9:00 pm

So What?

Sat 1st Dec - 9:00 pm

John Boyd and Friends

Tue 4th Dec - 9:00 pm

Open Mic

Fri 7th Dec - 8:00 pm

Alan Carberry

Sat 8th Dec - 9:00 pm

John Boyd and Friends

Tue 11th Dec - 9:00 pm

The Jazz Pack

Sun 16th Dec - 4:00 pm

HOGMANAY PARTY!! MONDAY 31st December 9.30pm-1.30am tickets £30.00

Mon 31st Dec - 9:30 pm